CARP Board of Directors Nominations 2017 Open

The Clovis Amateur Radio Pioneers (CARP) is calling for nominations for open CARP Board of Directors positions. You may nominate yourself or someone else. Please be sure to fully read the qualifications in the CARP Bylaws. Nominations will only be accepted during the month of September.

Board members elected in this process will serve a two-year term beginning January 1, 2018 and culminating December 31, 2019.

This year there are three (3) Directors whose terms are up:

  1. Lou Dansby KD6WAW
  2. Mike Cederquist KD6LDA
  3. Laura Mavis KI6KRT

To nominate someone or yourself, please use the following form: CARP Board of Directors Nominations Form