CARP Annual Business Meeting 2016


The Clovis Amateur Radio Pioneers November meeting will be the Club’s Annual Business Meeting. At the meeting we will hold the 2017/18 elections and address any business that comes before the meeting.

Elections for 2017-2018

Nominations were taken in the month of September per CARP Bylaws. There are four (4) seats open on the Board of Directors for term 2017-2018.

The nominees that will be voted for are:

  • Craig Roberts W6CMR
  • Rick Tyburski W6KKO
  • Mike Moya KF6FGL
  • Steve Bassett NA6G
  • David Dansby NI6M
  • Steve Stoehr N6JXL
  • Rob Mavis AE6GE

Club Business

As this is our annual business meeting the floor will be open to suggestions from the membership for activities, meeting topics, volunteers, etc. Please come to the meeting with some ideas on what you would like to see the club do in the next year.


Friday, November 4th, 2016 at 7:00pm


Clovis Senior Center
850 4th St
Clovis, CA 93612