CARP 2020-21 BoD Nominees

The nominations for the 2020-2021 Board of Directors has closed as of 9/30/2019. The membership will have the opportunity to vote for three of the following nominees at the November 1st CARP Annual Business Meeting:

  1. K6JDM James Majors (incumbent)
  2. N6MQG Tom Reinhart (incumbent)
  3. N6PLE Steve Orman
  4. WB6LLW Norm Shomber