CARP Elections 2013

There are five (5) nominees for the 2013-2014 CARP Board of Directors seats. Rob Mavis AE6GE, Steve Stoehr N6JXL and David Dansby NI6M are seeking re-election. Steve Bassett NA6G and Steve Orman N6PLE are also running.

As per CARP By-Laws, the vote for election of members of the Board of Directors will take place at the Annual Business Meeting. The Annual Business Meeting will be held Friday, January 4th, 2013 at the Clovis Senior Center at 7:00pm. The election will be by ballot of the members present at the meeting.