CARP 2017 Board of Directors Announcement

CARP LogoElections were held at the November 4, 2016 Clovis Amateur Radio Pioneers (CARP) Annual Business Meeting.  Rob Mavis AE6GE, Steve Bassett NA6G, Steve Stoehr N6JXL, and Rick Tyburski W6KKO were elected to a two year term on the CARP Board of Directors for 2017-2018.

Officers were chosen for 2017 at the CARP Board of Directors (BOD) meeting on November 21, 2016. The following is the CARP 2017 BOD:

  • Rob Mavis AE6GE – President
  • Steve Bassett NA6G – Vice President
  • Laura Mavis KI6KRT – Secretary
  • Lou Dansby KD6WAW – Treasurer
  • Mike Cederquist KD6LDA
  • Steve Stoehr N6JXL
  • Rick Tyburski W6KKO

Congratulations to the election winners.