CARP 2013 Election Results

CARP 2013 Election Results

January 4th, 2013 elections were held at the CARP Annual Business Meeting.  The election was held by ballot of the members present at the meeting. Steve Bassett NA6G Rob Mavis AE6GE, Steve Stoehr N6JXL and David Dansby NI6M  were voted to the 2013-2014 CARP Board of Directors.

A special election was also held to fill the Board of Directors position that was vacated with the resignation of Ray Harkins KB6LQV. Mike Cederquist KD6LDA was elected to the finish out the term in 2013.

At the January 15th CARP Board of Directors Meeting the following Officers were elected:

President: Rob AE6GE

Vice President: Steve N6JXL

Secretary: Laura KI6KRT

Treasurer: Lou Dansby KD6LDA

Congratulations to the members who won election and thank you to all who have served to help make CARP the great club that it is.